(09) 869 2097
Lawyers and Mediators
Family Lawyer | Managing Partner | Adrianne McLean

Adrianne McLean
Managing Partner
Phone: +64 9 869 2097
Mobile: +64 21 970 130
Email: adrianne@aalaw.nz

IMG_1596

Annie Rakena
Partner
Phone: +64 9 869 2097
Mobile: +64 22 173 1201
Email: annie@aalaw.nz

IMG_1594

Kate Page
Accounts Manager
Phone: +64 9 869 2097
Mobile: +64 21 121 5781
Email: kate@aalaw.nz

IMG_1595

Zaid Mohammed
Solicitor
Phone: +64 9 869 2097
Mobile: +64 21 041 6191
Email: zaid@aalaw.nz

Tabriez Photo

Tabriez Shah
Solicitor
Phone: +64 9 869 2097
Freephone: 0800 AALAWYER
Email: tabriez@aalaw.nz

Magdalene Profile 2

Magdalene Phythian
Solicitor
Phone: +64 9 869 2097
Freephone: 0800 AALAWYER
Email: magdalene@aalaw.nz

Danae Profile

Danae Smith
Office Manager
Phone: +64 9 869 2097
Freephone: 0800 AALAWYER
Email: danae@aalaw.nz

Linda Profile

Linda Jones
Secretary
Phone: +64 9 869 2097
Freephone: 0800 AALAWYER
Email: linda@aalaw.nz